After our January reorganization, we are pleased to announce the Officers of the Madison County Democratic Committee for the 2022-23 term:

  • Chair Mesha Jones
  • Vice Chair Cindy Taylor
  • Vice Chair Annette Hyde
  • Secretary Larry Wolfarth
  • Treasurer Bryan Mitchell

Thank you to our outgoing Officers:

  • Chair Ren LeVally
  • Secretary Fred Douglas
  • Treasurer Dink Kreis